Challenge 2012:Post Reviews:March

March Reviews

See past reviews

January Reviews

February Reviews

 Please note this is not the sign up page. To sign up, click here

To see what challengers are reading, click here

Only signed up challengers are eligible to win

Prize for January: Five (5) winners will win an eBook copy of Waitlisted by Laurel Gans. You must post the link to your review in the Mister Linky below. This can be to your blog, GoodReads page, or other sources such as Amazon.

THIS MONTH IS NOW CLOSED FOR REVIEWS. THE WINNERS HAVE BEEN SELECTED. PLEASE MAKE SURE TO POST YOUR REVIEWS FOR APRIL IN ORDER TO BE ENTERED IN OUR NEXT AWESOME GIVEAWAY. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE FOR PARTICIPATING.

BELOW IS A LIST OF OUR WINNERS:

KATHLEEN ANDERSON

LAURA CHAPMAN

CHANPREET

MRS. MOMMY BOOKNERD

RICKI

PLEASE CONTACT CHICKLITPLUS@GMAIL.COM WITH YOUR INFORMATION SO WE CAN GET AN EBOOK SENT TO YOU. THANKS!

Be Sociable, Share!

40 Comments

  1. Chanpreet
    March 5, 2012 / 2:10 pm

    I read and reviewed The Underside of Joy by Sere Prince Halverson. It is a beautiful debut book by a powerful new author!

  2. March 6, 2012 / 2:41 am

    Posted Kay Bratt’s CHASING CHINA — four stars!

  3. March 8, 2012 / 2:59 am

    Just uploaded my first review for this month

  4. March 8, 2012 / 5:35 am

    Some how I missed posting to Feb’s reviews! Oops! But I’m back on board with March. 🙂

  5. Chanpreet
    March 8, 2012 / 6:01 am

    Nina Benneton’s “Compulsively Mr.Darcy” is very loosely based on P&P. I liked it quite bit. It’s my second book by a debut author for the challenge.

  6. March 8, 2012 / 8:58 pm

    Posted my 4.5-star review of Kathleen Kole’s FAVORABLE CONDITIONS with CLP blog tours.

  7. March 9, 2012 / 4:04 pm

    I recently read Recession Proof by Kimberly S. Lin.

  8. March 10, 2012 / 8:55 pm

    I just read Whispers from the Heart by Heather Hummel.

  9. March 11, 2012 / 7:42 pm

    Another review for blog tours and the Challenge. Favorable Conditions.

  10. March 12, 2012 / 10:12 pm

    REVIEW: STIRRING UP TROUBLE by Juli Alexander

  11. March 13, 2012 / 12:04 pm

    How to Eat a Cupcake

  12. March 14, 2012 / 5:46 pm

    Some books reviewed by others that I’ve never heard of before. Some sound promising so added my to my ever increasing wishlist!

  13. March 16, 2012 / 4:38 pm

    Miracle On Regent Street by Ali Harris – loved it!

  14. March 18, 2012 / 8:45 pm

    Posted my reviews of “Write from the Heart” by Heather Hummel and “Death on Heels” by Ellen Byerrum.

  15. Courtney Turner
    March 18, 2012 / 10:02 pm

    I love reading books by Emily Giffin!!!

  16. March 21, 2012 / 11:56 am

    Just finished reading Mink Elliott’s Just Another Manic Mum-Day and ow can’t get The Bangles tune out of my head!

  17. Chanpreet
    March 21, 2012 / 7:14 pm

    I’ve read all of Ciara Geraghty’s books and just loved them. Finding Mr. Flood was no different. Her next book is coming out towards the end of this year and I for one, am really looking forward to it!

  18. Chanpreet
    March 23, 2012 / 11:18 am

    Last Chance Beauty Queen by Hope Ramsay was an amazing book!

  19. March 23, 2012 / 3:26 pm

    I read Sing You Home by Jodi Picoult. Loved the book! I have read several of her books and so far I have yet to find one that doesn’t move me and find a place in my heart.

  20. March 23, 2012 / 9:41 pm

    Amber Eyes by Jolyn Palliata and Being Lara by Lola Jaye

    Samantha – I pressed enter too quickly so entry #39 should be removed – sorry!

  21. Elisa
    March 28, 2012 / 2:58 pm

    🙂

  22. Sara
    March 29, 2012 / 1:10 pm

    Gina Borkowski is reading Crunch Time by Diane Mott Davidson for the challenge.

  23. March 30, 2012 / 12:57 am

    This month I read THE D WORD by the ladies behind Chick Lit is not Dead. I highly recommend it!

  24. March 30, 2012 / 3:47 am

    Posted my review of Wendy Chen’s “Liars Guide to True Love.”

  25. March 31, 2012 / 12:49 pm

    Finally read one!

  26. March 31, 2012 / 8:42 pm

    Posted my review for Recession Proof. (spoilers: I loved it!)

Comments are closed.