Challenge:Post Reviews:December

 

December Challenge Reviews

January Reviews

February Reviews

March Reviews

April Reviews

May Review

June Reviews

July Reviews

August Reviews

September Reviews

October Reviews

November Reviews

Please note this is not the sign up page. To sign up, click here

To see what challengers are reading, click here

Only signed up challengers are eligible to win

Sign up for the 2012 Chick Lit Reading Challenge!

Prize for November: Three (3) winners will win an eBook copy of Rock Star’s Girl by JF Kristin. You must post the link to your review in the Mister Linky below. This can be to your blog, GoodReads page, or other sources such as Amazon.

 **The December review page is now closed**

Winners: Diana- Adventuring Through Life Reading; Lisa- Lost in Literature; Kirsty- Book Love Bug. Thanks to everyone who participated! 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

18 Comments

  1. December 4, 2011 / 4:08 pm

    I have just posted my review of The Secret of Happy Ever After by Lucy Dillon. This is a fantastic book!

  2. December 4, 2011 / 5:48 pm

    Hi – 2 new Christmassy reviews today from me 🙂 xx

  3. December 17, 2011 / 8:15 pm

    I decided to give “Wrapped Up In You” by Carole Matthews a shot. Sadly, I wasn’t really thrilled with it 🙁

  4. Stephanie
    December 18, 2011 / 9:07 pm

    I just reviewed Denise Grover Swank’s Here (On the Otherside) – I loved it!

  5. Stephanie
    December 18, 2011 / 9:19 pm

    I just reviewed “Before I Fall” by Lauren Oliver.

  6. December 19, 2011 / 4:29 pm

    Another couple of reviews for December! x

  7. December 19, 2011 / 4:31 pm

    Another one 🙂 x

  8. Gina B.
    December 20, 2011 / 1:25 pm

    Just posted my review for Sophie’s Turn by Nicky Wells.

  9. December 21, 2011 / 12:56 am

    I submitted my review for Heart of the Matter by Emily Giffin.

  10. December 21, 2011 / 12:59 am

    I submitted my review of Single In The City by Michelle Gorman. Hi Sam!

  11. December 21, 2011 / 1:04 pm

    Another review – The Magic of Christmas by Trisha Ashley

  12. December 25, 2011 / 6:20 am

    Review #12 up. December’s book was by a great debut author. This author’s going places! 🙂

  13. December 27, 2011 / 9:50 pm

    I reviewed Four Thousand Miles by Jesi Lea Ryan and Too Much Trouble in Paradise by Michelle Betham.

  14. December 30, 2011 / 3:31 am

    I posted my review of Rock Star’s Girl by J.F. Kristin today. I really enjoyed it. Such a fun read!

  15. December 30, 2011 / 10:31 pm

    Just posted my review of The D Word by Liz & Lisa of chicklitisnotdead.com. Great read!

  16. January 2, 2012 / 11:50 pm

    I won in the December reviews. thank you!

Comments are closed.