Challenge:Post Reviews:February

February Challenge Reviews

Look back at January Reviews

Please note this is not the sign up page. To sign up, click here

Only signed up challengers are eligible to win

Prize for February: Six (6) winners will receive an eBook copy of Healing Touch by Jenna Anderson. You must post the link to your review in the Mister Linky below. This can be to your blog, GoodReads page, or other sources such as Amazon.

***The challenge page for February is now closed. Congratulations to the winners:

Ashley (The Book Fetish)

Michele (Queen of Reading)

Faith Wafford

Wendi Nunnery

Gina Borkowski

Michelle Bell

Be Sociable, Share!

47 Comments

  1. February 5, 2011 / 8:43 am

    Just finished The Brightest Star Inn The Sky by Marian Keyes – not quite sure what I made of it although it was very similar to Cecelia Ahern. But I do love a book set in Ireland.

  2. February 5, 2011 / 4:47 pm

    Finally got around to posting my first review πŸ™‚

  3. February 6, 2011 / 6:55 pm

    Just posted my review for my second book of the challenge–Just Like Me, Only Better by Carol Snow. Loved it!!

  4. February 8, 2011 / 8:31 am

    Hi everyone,
    Just posted my first review for February. It’s for Until the End of Forever by Shannon Hart. πŸ™‚
    Nancy

  5. February 9, 2011 / 2:37 am

    Hi Everyone,
    This is such a fun challenge. I just posted the link for February, I read Odd Mom Out by Jane Porter.

  6. February 9, 2011 / 6:44 pm

    Just finished A Total Waste of Makeup by Kim Gruenenfelder and reviewed today (first for the challenge). Slow reading month for me but I think I can get one more in for February!

  7. Jeanine
    February 10, 2011 / 1:54 am

    Posted my review for Truly, Madly by Heather Webber. Absolutely loved the book!

  8. February 10, 2011 / 3:08 pm

    I’ve just left reviews for The School Run and Walking Back to Happiness on my blog. Lucy Dillon is one of my new favourite authors and I can’t wait for her to write another one!

  9. February 11, 2011 / 12:56 pm

    I just posted my review for Will Work for Prom Dress πŸ™‚

  10. February 11, 2011 / 3:33 pm

    Just posted February review. πŸ™‚

  11. February 11, 2011 / 6:30 pm

    I received my prize from the January draw today- thank you so much.

    Kim

  12. February 11, 2011 / 7:54 pm

    I can’t wait to get started on my next review! I love reading what everyone else is up to =).

  13. February 12, 2011 / 2:33 am

    I just read Prom Crashers by Erin Downing for my first Feb. book and my third book of the challenge.

  14. February 12, 2011 / 10:48 pm

    I’ve just finished reading It’s a kind of Magic by Carole Matthews. Not a new book but a good read.

  15. Samantha
    February 13, 2011 / 8:19 pm

    The reviews are looking good! Kim- I’m glad you received your prize book, I hope you enjoy it!

  16. February 15, 2011 / 11:56 pm

    Just posted my Feb review. It’s great to see so many posts for February already!

  17. February 16, 2011 / 9:52 pm

    Hi everyone!
    I posted my review of The Daughters by Joanna Philbin. It’s a really great book. I loved it!
    Nancy

  18. Emily
    February 19, 2011 / 1:44 am

    New review up. Can’t wait I got Skipping a Beat early to read next.

  19. February 19, 2011 / 11:31 am

    I recommend The Brightest Star in the Sky by Marian Keyes. In the top floor flat lives music exec Katie whose job has her fighting off rock stars and brings her into contact with the high powered Connall. Below her, a pair of Poles share a flat with streetwise, irascible Lydia – will they ever cease being intimidated by her? On the first floor lives Fionn, a gorgeous gardener. Below him are Matt and Maeve who are Very Much In Love but something unspoken threatens to rip their relationship apart forever. And then a mysterious visitor lands at 66 Star Street bringing love, friendship, heartbreak but also renewed optimism. Old secrets work their way to the surface and everybody’s lives are about to change in the most unexpected of ways. If you love your read with a touch of magic, then you will be left spellbound by this tale set around 66 Star Street, Ireland.

  20. February 21, 2011 / 6:35 pm

    I just posted my review of “There’s cake in my future” by Kim Gruenenfelder. I finished it a couple of weeks ago but was so slow at getting the review up. Fun read!

  21. February 21, 2011 / 10:28 pm

    I’m making my way through the more well known chick-lit right now. Just finished the Nanny Diaries and review is up! Now I’m moving on to Feminista by Erica Kennedy.

  22. Jen R
    February 21, 2011 / 11:03 pm

    Just posted my review of Feng Shui Love!

  23. Samantha
    February 22, 2011 / 2:26 am

    All the reviews are looking great! I can’t believe February is almost over!

  24. February 23, 2011 / 2:42 am

    Hi all,
    Just posted another review. This one is for Skipping a Beat by Sarah Pekkanen. I enjoyed it!
    Nancy

  25. February 26, 2011 / 11:34 am

    I’ve just read a book by a debut author- Postcards from the heart- Ella Griffin. It was quite good- but took me a little while to settle into it. I will definately look out for her next book.

  26. February 26, 2011 / 9:52 pm

    Just finished Coming Home by Melanie Rose – a new author to me.

  27. February 28, 2011 / 12:51 pm

    Popped a second book in this month, as I forgot to link one up in February!

  28. February 28, 2011 / 1:28 pm

    Posted my review of How To Be Single by Liz Tuccillo, for February. πŸ™‚

  29. February 28, 2011 / 9:19 pm

    I swore that I had entered this the day I posted it on the site but since it’s the last day of the month I came over to verify and I didn’t see my name on the list..so I put it back up there..hope I didn’t accidentally do anything twice

  30. faith wafford
    March 1, 2011 / 1:29 am

    Nothing like waiting till the last minute!

  31. faith wafford
    March 1, 2011 / 1:32 am

    Posted my second just now. Love this challenge

  32. Samantha
    March 1, 2011 / 3:33 am

    Krista- I think you are good! I don’t see a double link for you anywhere!

    The February page will close 2/1 at 5 pm CST and the March page will be up at the end of the week. Thank you to everyone who posted, I loved reading the reviews!

  33. March 1, 2011 / 6:12 am

    For February, I read THE GIRLS’ GUIDE TO HUNTING AND FISHING by Melissa Bank. A fantastic read!

Comments are closed.