Challenge:Post Reviews:March

March Challenge Reviews

January Reviews

February Reviews

Please note this is not the sign up page. To sign up, click here

Only signed up challengers are eligible to win

Prize for March : Ten (10) challengers will win an eBook copy of The Scent of Jade by Dee DeTarsio. You must post the link to your review in the Mister Linky below. This can be to your blog, GoodReads page, or other sources such as Amazon.

**The March page is now closed. **

Winners:

Karen- Scrap-a-tabulous

Ashley Williams

Heather Wardell

Jo-Captured on Film

Faith Wafford

Gina Borkowski

Michele- Queen of Reading

Jen R

Jill S

Tina- Bookshipper

Be Sociable, Share!

39 Comments

  1. March 4, 2011 / 3:36 am

    I think I’m number one! Hope I did it right.

  2. March 4, 2011 / 6:22 pm

    Have recently finished Homecoming by Cathy Kelly.

  3. Samantha
    March 5, 2011 / 8:37 pm

    Looks good Jenna!

    Thanks Jo, love the review!

  4. March 6, 2011 / 1:28 am

    I just posted my review of Candace Bushnell’s “One Fifth Avenue”. If you’re in the mood for self-absorbed vapid people, it’s fabulous. If not… well… 🙂

  5. March 6, 2011 / 11:00 pm

    Have just finished reading Postcards from the Heart by Ella Griffin.

  6. March 8, 2011 / 4:12 pm

    I’m having so much fun with this challenge! <3

  7. March 9, 2011 / 8:36 pm

    Have finished Last Letters from Your Lover by Jojo Moyes – couldn’t put it down

  8. March 10, 2011 / 2:07 am

    Hi everyone,
    Just posted my review of Pretty Little Liars (the first book in the series).
    Nancy

  9. Jeanine
    March 10, 2011 / 2:19 am

    I just posted my review for Born Under a Lucky Moon by Dana Precious. She’s a debut author and the book was absolutely fabulous.

  10. March 10, 2011 / 8:15 pm

    Messed up the first post. But post #15 should be the right one. Oops! 🙂

  11. March 13, 2011 / 10:36 pm

    I just read “Goodnight Tweetheart” by Teresa Medeiros for the March challenge. What a fun book, a definite must read!

  12. faith wafford
    March 14, 2011 / 1:27 am

    Just posted my review of Family Pieces by Misa Rush. I really enjoyed reading this book.

  13. faith wafford
    March 14, 2011 / 1:31 am

    Just posted my review of Heather Wardell’s Go Small Or Go Home. Loved loved loved it!!!

  14. Samantha
    March 14, 2011 / 1:49 am

    Great reviews everyone! And Jill, looks like #15 is working correctly!

  15. March 14, 2011 / 7:02 pm

    Just posted my review of The Birthday Party by Veronica Henry.

  16. faith wafford
    March 15, 2011 / 11:08 pm

    I noticed my review did not show up using the link, I will try again.

  17. Samantha
    March 17, 2011 / 1:03 am

    Faith- I deleted the post that didn’t show up. Looks like your other two work!

  18. March 17, 2011 / 2:48 am

    Ok, let’s try this again! Apparently I had an invalid code…think it’s bedtime! I reviewed “Playdate” by Thelma Adams. Debut author. I was pretty ho-hum about it. Three stars.

  19. March 17, 2011 / 9:24 am

    I’ve just finished reading the lovely Carole Matthews’ The Sweetest Taboo. Londoner Sadie has lost her job, her flat and her boyfriend – although there never seemed to be a man sticking around long enough to even qualify for such a name. Then Sadie meets Gil, a handsome American at The London Book Fair. She is swept off her feet. Impulsively, she takes a one way ticket to America allowing Gil to woo her. But just like London buses where you hang around waiting and waiting only to have two come along at once, so it is the same for Sadie in California – not just Gil but also the gorgeous out-of-work-actor Tavis. Is it possible to be in love with two men at once? And, if so, which one do you choose? You’ll have to read it to find out!

  20. Stephanie
    March 20, 2011 / 11:06 pm

    My March review was of There is Cake in my Future by Kim Gruenenfelder…really cute book, I liked it a lot!

  21. March 21, 2011 / 12:37 am

    I did not love Fear Of Driving by Daniella Brodsky, but thought that it was well written. I’m still trying to decide if the reason why I did not care for it as much as I hoped was because I was too similar to the main character than I’d have liked.

  22. March 21, 2011 / 12:59 am

    just posted my review for the blue bistro by elin hilderbrand!!

  23. March 22, 2011 / 12:06 pm

    Loved, loved – The Anti-Prom….

  24. March 22, 2011 / 9:11 pm

    Just posted my review of Spellbound by Jane Green

  25. March 26, 2011 / 4:54 pm

    Just posted my review of We Interrupt This Date by L.C. Evans. Please see my link.

  26. March 27, 2011 / 5:48 pm

    Loved, loved the Implosion of Aggie Winchester.

  27. Gina B.
    March 28, 2011 / 12:20 pm

    Just posted my review of Staying at Daisy’s by Jill Mansell.

  28. Gina B.
    March 28, 2011 / 5:51 pm

    Just posted review for The Color of Heaven.

  29. Jen R
    March 29, 2011 / 2:36 pm

    Posted a review for The Undomestic Goddess

  30. March 30, 2011 / 4:15 pm

    Posted my review of Dating Big Bird by Laura Zigman, my book for March. 🙂

  31. March 30, 2011 / 5:33 pm

    Just finished ‘It’s a Kind of Magic’ by Carole Matthews. This is the sort of book that requires a steaming hot cup of tea and a nice big chocolate bar. A light hearted, easy read about a couple whose dating hasn’t progressed in five long years to second base. Emma would like boyfriend Leo to commit. But he won’t. Apart from anything else, he’s still trying to grow up and do the responsible things that grownups are meant to do. What will it take to change him? Or is it Emma that needs to change her own attitude? And then Leo meets Isobel. She’s nothing like Emma. Isobel is different. Very different. In more ways than Leo can believe. A story that is the stuff of fairytales with a delightfully happy ending.

  32. March 30, 2011 / 5:37 pm

    Recommends It’s a Kind of Magic by Carole Matthews – review as above.

Comments are closed.