Challenge:Post Reviews:November

November Challenge Reviews

January Reviews

February Reviews

March Reviews

April Reviews

May Review

June Reviews

July Reviews

August Reviews

September Reviews

October Reviews

Please note this is not the sign up page. To sign up, click here

To see what challengers are reading, click here

Only signed up challengers are eligible to win

Prize for November: One (1) winner will receive a print copy of Dollars to Donuts by Kathleen Kole and two (2) winners will receive a print copy of Maid of Honor by Jillian Conley. You must post the link to your review in the Mister Linky below. This can be to your blog, GoodReads page, or other sources such as Amazon.

**The November review page is now closed.**

Winners:

Dollars to Donuts- Sheena

Maid of Honor- Ashley @ The Book Fetish &  Michelle- Just Jump

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

12 Comments

  1. November 3, 2011 / 11:25 pm

    Not a typical chick lit selection, but I loved Mindy Kaling’s collection of essays, “Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me (And Other Concerns)”. You probably know Mindy best as Kelly Kapoor from The Office, and the humor and charm are reflected in the book.

  2. sheena
    November 4, 2011 / 9:18 pm

    Would love to get a chance to win either book. Both sound good to me!

  3. November 6, 2011 / 8:01 pm

    This is my first review for November! Unravelled was fun, not my favourite, but a good read overall.
    PS Samantha, I’ve already got Dollars to Donuts but I’d love to read Maid of Honor! 🙂

  4. November 14, 2011 / 4:23 am

    I keep forgetting to add my books. I have two of them to add today:

    Our Eyes Met Over Cantaloupe by Anne McAneny (hilarious!)
    Dollars to Donuts by Kathleen Kole (charming!)

  5. Stephanie
    November 18, 2011 / 2:53 am

    I reviewed The Chosen by Denise Grover Swank, it was a fantastic book!

  6. November 27, 2011 / 4:37 am

    I’m up!I really enjoyed “Phone Kitten”. Now I’m reading “Fashion Police by Sibel Hodge. So far my review of it would read: “Meh”. Not as much comedy as expected. Will start in on the other Heather Wardells next I think.

  7. November 30, 2011 / 9:18 am

    Hi all!
    I reviewed two books this month: Pushover by Laurel Mayer and Dollars to Donuts by Kathleen Kole.
    -Nancy

  8. December 1, 2011 / 12:53 pm

    I read “Real Life and Liars” by Kristina Riggle. I really enjoyed it until the end which felt abrupt to me, but overall a good fun read!

  9. faith
    December 1, 2011 / 8:11 pm

    I just posted my review to Last Night at Chateau Marmont

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *