Samantha's Updates

Beauty Review: Lippies from Neutrogena and Revlon Beauty Review: Lippies from Neutrogena and Revlon

I recently picked up a few new lip products, from Neutrogena and Revlon. They look... 

In My Mailbox: Week of March 2 In My Mailbox: Week of March 2

Title: Lowcountry Boneyard Author: Susan M Boyer Received: CLP Blog Tours Synopsis:... 

#NewRelease: That’s a Lie by Victoria Klahr #NewRelease: That’s a Lie by Victoria Klahr

Happy Release Day to Victoria Klahr and That’s a Lie! About the Book Seth... 

#NewRelease: Crazy Little Thing Called Matchmaking by Maggie Van Well #NewRelease: Crazy Little Thing Called Matchmaking by Maggie Van Well

Happy Release Day to Maggie Van Well and her contemporary romance novel Crazy Little... 

Happy Release Day: The Marrying Type by Laura Chapman Happy Release Day: The Marrying Type by Laura Chapman

You are cordially invited to read Laura Chapman’s new novel, The Marrying Type! Always... 

Read More Posts From This Category

Latest Book Reviews

#BookReview: The Trouble With St. John by Katie Bloomstrom #BookReview: The Trouble With St. John by Katie Bloomstrom

Reviewer: Samantha I received a review copy Summary: “After all that work and... 

#BookReview: Heartbreak Hotel by Deborah Moggach #BookReview: Heartbreak Hotel by Deborah Moggach

Reviewer: Annie I received a review copy Summary: By the author of the bestselling The... 

#BookReview: Kathleen’s Undressed, The Accidental Enigma (The Accidental Series, #2) By Celia Kennedy #BookReview: Kathleen’s Undressed, The Accidental Enigma (The Accidental Series, #2) By Celia Kennedy

Reviewer: Annie I received a review copy Summary: In Book Two of the Accidental Series,... 

#BookReview: The Dress Shop of Dreams by Menna Van Praag #BookReview: The Dress Shop of Dreams by Menna Van Praag

Reviewer: Michelle I received a review copy Summary: For fans of Alice Hoffman, Sarah... 

Book Review: The Caelimane Operation by Chris Pavesic Book Review: The Caelimane Operation by Chris Pavesic

I received a copy of this novel in exchange for an honest review. Reviewer: Andrea... 

Read More Posts From This Category

CLP Tours

CLP Blog Tours Sign Up: The Other Wife by Kathleen Irene Paterka CLP Blog Tours Sign Up: The Other Wife by Kathleen Irene Paterka

Kathleen Irene Paterka will be on tour in April with her women’s fiction novel The Other Wife. We are looking for book bloggers to share reviews, interviews and excerpts for this tour, and eBook copies will be available for reviewers. Please use the form below to join the tour. Thank you! Summary: Till death do us part… Eleanor Anderson has... [Read more of this review]

Future Tour: The Marrying Type by Laura Chapman Future Tour: The Marrying Type by Laura Chapman

Laura Chapman will be on tour April 6-May 4 with her novel The Marrying Type Always the wedding planner, never a bride, Elliot Lynch is famous for orchestrating the splashiest weddings in Charleston, South Carolina. When her father’s sloppy management practices leave them on the brink of bankruptcy, Elliot will do whatever it takes to save the family... [Read more of this review]

Future Tour: Tangle of Thornes by Lorel Clayton Future Tour: Tangle of Thornes by Lorel Clayton

Lorel Clayton will be on tour April 6-13 with her novel Tangle of Thornes When Eva’s brother is murdered in a city of rude elves and matriarchal dwarves where humans have no rights, she is forced to investigate the crime herself. What she discovers brings her up against a powerful slave-trading cartel, dark gods, and—worst of all—her twin... [Read more of this review]

On Tour: Perception by A.L. Waddington On Tour: Perception by A.L. Waddington

A.L. Waddington will be on tour March 9-16 with her novel Perception My hopes, my dreams, and most of all me…we will finally be, set free.  Questions, questions, and more questions . . . they consume Jocelyn Timmons’ life—both of them. Questions that never seem to have an answer. They haunt her, eat at her, and dreams of a normal senior year... [Read more of this review]

Read More Posts From This Category