Samantha's Updates

#BeautyReview: L’Oreal Colour Riche Collection, Jennifer’s Nude Lipstick #BeautyReview: L’Oreal Colour Riche Collection, Jennifer’s Nude Lipstick

Reviewer: Samantha I’m finally getting around to talking about one of my favorite... 

#CoverReveal: 7 Years Bad Sex by Nicky Wells #CoverReveal: 7 Years Bad Sex by Nicky Wells

I’m excited to share the cover for 7 Years Bad Sex by my friend Nicky Wells! Super... 

#CoverReveal: This One’s For You by Brandy Jellum #CoverReveal: This One’s For You by Brandy Jellum

CLP is sharing the cover for This One’s For You by Brandy Jellum! About the... 

#BeautyReview: Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer Plus Bonus Highlighter Review #BeautyReview: Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer Plus Bonus Highlighter Review

Reviewer: Samantha Photo Credit: Maybelline.com Hello favorite concealer! I am a... 

Novel Spotlight: Tangle of Thornes by Lorel Clayton #CLPBlogTours Novel Spotlight: Tangle of Thornes by Lorel Clayton #CLPBlogTours

Lorel Clayton is now on tour with CLP Blog Tours and Tangle of Thornes. Please... 

Read More Posts From This Category

Latest Book Reviews

#BookReview: Dissident by Cecilia London #BookReview: Dissident by Cecilia London

Reviewer: Annie I received a review copy Summary: She once was important. Now she’s... 

#BookReview: The Perfume Garden by Kate Lord Brown #BookReview: The Perfume Garden by Kate Lord Brown

Reviewer: Kate I received a copy of The Perfume Garden by Kate Lord Brown in exchange... 

#BookReview: The Royal We by Heather Cocks & Jessica Morgan #BookReview: The Royal We by Heather Cocks & Jessica Morgan

Reviewer: Samantha I received a review copy Summary: In their first adult novel,... 

#BookReview: That’s a Lie by Victoria Klahr #CLPBlogTours #BookReview: That’s a Lie by Victoria Klahr #CLPBlogTours

Reviewer: Michelle I received a review copy Summary: Seth is back.  When he walked... 

#BookReview: Million Dollar Question by Ellie Campbell #BookReview: Million Dollar Question by Ellie Campbell

Reviewer: Leah I received a review copy Summary: What can rock your world faster... 

Read More Posts From This Category

CLP Tours

CLP Blog Tours Sign Up: Forever Mine by Zanna Mackenzie #CoverReveal CLP Blog Tours Sign Up: Forever Mine by Zanna Mackenzie #CoverReveal

CLP Blog Tours will be hosting a cover reveal on Tuesday, May 19 for Zanna Mackenzie and her chick lit/celebrity mystery novel Forever Mine. Please use the form below to join the tour, and media kit will be provided. Thank you! Summary: When celebrities have a crime they need solving quickly and discreetly they call in the experts – the CCIA, otherwise... [Read more of this review]

Future Tour: Love At First Flight by Tess Woods Future Tour: Love At First Flight by Tess Woods

Tess Woods will be on tour May 18-June 15 with her novel Love At First Flight What would you risk to be with the love of your life? A family is threatened by an irresistible attraction in this compelling debut that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Anita Shreve. Looking back on it now, I can see it was instant. the second we locked eyes. Boom.... [Read more of this review]

CLP Blog Tours Sign Up: The Blow Off by Mickey J Corrigan CLP Blog Tours Sign Up: The Blow Off by Mickey J Corrigan

Micky J Corrigan will be on tour in June with her romantic suspense novel The Blow Off. We are looking for book bloggers to share reviews for this tour, and eBook copies will be available. Please use the form below to join the tour. Thank you! Summary: Sometimes a girl has to take a guy for all he’s got. One long, hard night of working the streets... [Read more of this review]

On Tour: Book Club by Jaime Boust On Tour: Book Club by Jaime Boust

Jaime Boust will be on tour April 27-May 11 with her novel Book Club Celebrity Kidnappings, the Kama Sutra, Russian Mobsters, Congolese Shimmer Frogs… Book Club is a time to drink wine, to live vicariously through erotic fiction, and pay lip service to one’s life goals. The club’s founder wants to be a writer but can’t find her story.... [Read more of this review]

Read More Posts From This Category